Contact

Vincent Hubert

HUBERT Vincent

Président

0495/20.21.49

vincent@hubert-errens.be

TYCHON Albert

Vice-président

albert.tychon@tychon-sprl.be

Thaeter Alain

CQ

0495/61.05.37

union.kelmis@yahoo.com

Strat Pierre

Trésorier

0475/72.33.60

pierrestrat17@gmail.com

Dorr André

Trésorier

: 0479/86.09.97

andre.dorr@scarlet.be


Voth Paul

Secrétaire

0476/89.95.18

paul_voth@hotmail.com

Tychon Léon

Secrétaire

0474/51.51.05

leon.tychon@hotmail.com

Lausberg Hermann

Secrétaire des jeunes

0474/97.25.88

lausberg.hermann@skynet.be


Brandt Freddy

Comitard

0486/71.83.17

freddy_brandt@yahoo.de

Hennes Guy

Comitard

0496/53.98.01

guy.hennes@live.be

Heynen Liliane

Comitard

0499/10.49.06

liliane.heynen@gmail.com

Jungbluth Hubert

Comitard

0498/68.95.15

spee.sabine@hotmail.de

Pigarella Guillaume

Comitard

0472/38.61.83

pigagui@hotmail.com

Schoonbroodt Guy

Comitard

0478/73.22.51

guy.schoonbroodt@gmail.com

Vandermeulen Aline

Comitard

0499/32.31.80

aline.hubert@lennertzaccounting.be

Wertz Robert

Comitard

0496/64.90.10

wertz.robert@gmail.com


Emontspohl Willy

Coordinateur des jeunes

0497/08.11.60

willy.emontspohl@gmail.com

Rompen Daniel

Coordinateur des jeunes

0498/56.17.52

danyrompen@hotmail.com